By December 14, 2016 0 Comments Read More →

South Kamloops Titans (Boys), Charles Best Blue Devils (Girls) take 2016 ‘No Regrets’ championship!

The South Kamloops Titans (boys) and the Charles Best Blue Devils (girls) are the 2016 ‘No Regrets’ tournament (powered by the Quinn Keast Foundation) champions!

South Kamloops’ Path to the Championship
Sweet 16: South Kamloops 97 – Queen Elizabeth (AB) 69
Elite 8: South Kamloops 60 – Carson Graham 52
Final 4: South Kamloops 65 – Sentinel 46
Championship Game: South Kamloops 70 – Handsworth 59

MVP: Reid Jensen, South Kamloops

Tournament All-Stars:
Ben McDonald, South Kamloops
Nick Sarai, South Kamloops
Blake McLean, Handsworth
Kaelen Mcneight, Sentinel
Andrew Davis, Sentinel
Ben Grant, Handsworth
Luka Lizdek, Kitsilano
Alex Wallace, Argyle
Nathan Zaragoza, Belmont
Devin O’Hea, Argyle

Charles Best’s Path to the Championship
Elite 8: #9 Charles Best 58 – Handsworth 55
Final 4: #9 Charles Best 63 – HM Argyle 50
Championship Game: #9 Charles Best 68 – #7 Walnut Grove 57

MVP: Kendal Sands, Charles Best

Tournament All-Stars:
Gerogia Swant, Argyle
Nikki Cabuco, Charles Best
Tavia Rowell, Walnut Grove
Jessica Wisotzki, Walnut Grove
Erika Calacay, Carson Graham

No Regret Scholarship winners: Georgia Nelson, Carson Graham & Dawson Mays, Salmon Arm


Posted in: Events, High School

Post a Comment